Stevens Orthodontics Patient Reviews

You work hard, you care about your health and you want to look your very best. Your teeth are an important part of your health, your appearance and your self-confidence. Why leave your oral health in the hands of anyone other than a skilled qualified specialist with years of experience?

Dr. Stevens has been an orthodontist in the Tallahassee area since 1985. He knows and understands the needs and expectations of his patients and is dedicated to helping you achieve a healthy, beautiful smile.

http://stevensorthodontics.com (850) 385-2822


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 1129

"Daniel and I enjoyed our visit. Appreciate the coffee early in the morning! Everyone was very nice and professional. I especially appreciate Melissa who explained everything to me, and did a great job."

-
Review Verified on 3/6/2017
"Top notch orthodontics. Dr. Clark said I would have braces for 15 months, and I got them off after 15 months exactly. I didn't realize how bad my teeth were before braces until I got them off."

-
Review Verified on 10/27/2016
"The staff was very nice and accommodating. Dr. Clark was also very nice and personable. Would definitely recommend!"

-
Review Verified on 8/30/2017
"Everyone is always so friendly and our appointments are quick and easy!"

-
Review Verified on 8/23/2017
"Great experience, fantastic caring staff! Best in the field bar none!"

-
Review Verified on 8/9/2017
"Everyone in the Clark Orthodontic team is amazing, sweet, and professional! We had our oldest daughter there and now our second daughter. We are very happy and blessed to have a great team working with us."

-
Review Verified on 8/8/2017
"I love them, they are awesome."

-
Review Verified on 8/3/2017
"I love Dr. Clark!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/3/2017
"Always a great experience with the awesome staff at Clark Orthodontics. Thanks so much!! Parker has a beautiful smile."

-
Review Verified on 8/3/2017
"The office is beautiful and designed to be a place you want to come back to. The initial consultation was very thorough. Dr. Clark explained the proposed treatment plan and answered all of my questions. We will be calling soon to set up our next appointment!"

-
Review Verified on 7/27/2017
"Tallahassee has so many Orthodontists, but I chose this one because of the amazing staff! From the moment I walked in, I felt so welcomed! Dr. Clark is so knowledgeable. Within just a few weeks I started seeing results! I look forward to all my appointments! I was so nervous to get adult braces, but Pepper went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable!! So happy I went with my gut and chose Clark Orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 7/26/2017
"Professional, cheerful, and detailed in explanations. You make our son feel good about coming to his appointments. Thank you for making the experience such a pleasure."

-
Review Verified on 7/24/2017
"I had a great experience today at Dr. Clark's office. They made me feel very welcomed. I am very satisfied with Dr. Clark's office and all of the employees. I will definitely go there for my orthodontic dental work."

-
Review Verified on 2/22/2017
"Great CARING staff. Beautiful unique office. I felt relaxed the entire time. I can enjoy coffee while gazing at their amazing aquarium. Every person I met, especially Dr. Clark was so genuine. I can't wait to come back in and get my Invisalign put in. Weird.... I'm actually looking forward to a dentist appointment!"

-
Review Verified on 2/16/2017
"Great friendly staff!"

-
Review Verified on 2/9/2017
"We were referred to Dr. Clark by our primary dentist, Dr. Earst. From the time we entered until the time her appointment was over the staff was beyond wonderful! I completely loved our "orientation" with Melissa! And the cookies were delicious and warm! :-) Best Ortho office EVER!!! Totally looking forward to working with them!"

-
Review Verified on 2/1/2017
"Such a fabulous welcome to your office. We look forward to having our children Major & Macey receive orthodontic treatment from Dr. Clark and the staff. Thank you for your warm welcome, detailed appointment to making the best possible plan for treatment for both our children!"

-
Review Verified on 1/31/2017
"I love going to Clark Orthodontics. Dr. Clark and his staff are awesome."

-
Review Verified on 1/27/2017
"The staff was very friendly and professional. All of my questions were answered and they're very flexible when comes to payments. I'll definitely be returning!"

-
Review Verified on 1/11/2017
"You all are always fast and friendly, thank you for making my smile perfect. Cheers!!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/11/2017
"Always a pleasure visiting you all. Thanks for all you do!"

-
Review Verified on 1/6/2017
"The employees are very nice and attentive. The waiting time is never too long, the service is great, and I enjoy the retainers."

-
Review Verified on 1/5/2017
"Awesome Facility; Smiles from the moment I walked in until the moment i left, very friendly and clean atmosphere."

-
Review Verified on 1/4/2017
"Friendly, comfortable and professional!"

-
Review Verified on 12/21/2016
"The whole entire staff was wonderful . I had a great experience. I can't wait to start my treatment !"

-
Review Verified on 12/13/2016
"I was incredibly impressed with the attention and sincerity we were met with at Clark Orthodontics. Right away we felt warm and welcome. My son was very nervous but continued commenting how "cool" the office was! I was very impressed with the amazing use of the technology in the office. From the touch screen check in to the way that Dr. Clark and staff utilized computers to thoroughly explain and show me what was happening with my sons teeth! I felt incredibly confident in their approach and appreciated the way they approach proceeding. I didn't feel pressured into jumping into procedures and felt empowered and knowledgeable about our course of action! My son was impressed with the birds and the video games! Very professional, personal, and sincere."

-
Review Verified on 12/7/2016
"We love the service, information, help, and attention to detail that we received from Dr. Clark and all of the staff in the office. Everyone is always so friendly, appointments are right on time, and overall everything just runs smoothly which takes a little bit of stress out of life and that's something I truly appreciate. I could not image being able to receive service that would equal anywhere else. :) Keep up the great work."

-
Review Verified on 11/18/2016
"Everything went well and I was in and out in an hour. Your place is very clean and everyone is so nice. The birds and fish add a little extra touch. It was fun watching the birds."

-
Review Verified on 10/25/2016
"Wonderful experience!!! My daughter actually is looking forward to her next appt! She felt special and comfortable. Office is very clean and beautiful and lots to do for my other kids waiting, plus a yummy snack bar!"

-
Review Verified on 10/12/2016
"As always, an amazing experience with you and your staff. Maddie has been your patient for almost 10 years and now she's on to her final leg of her restoration, that 15 years ago, we never thought this day would get here. Thank you for making her SMILE a beautiful one! Can't wait to see the transformation process begin. THANK YOU!!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/22/2016
"Very grateful for Daniel Spassov's appointment. Was very appreciative of how nice and professional everyone was. Look forward to our next visit."

-
Review Verified on 9/22/2016
"I just loved the office staff everyone was so nice Dr. Clark and Melissa answered every question I had."

-
Review Verified on 9/21/2016
"Dr. Clark and all of the staff are so nice, professional and personal with us! We love my daughter's new perfect smile! Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 9/14/2016
"Excellent orthodontist!"

-
Review Verified on 9/13/2016
"After researching for the right orthodontist the choice is clear, Dr. Clark and his staff are amazing! My daughter is so happy! Thank you, Dr. Clark"

-
Review Verified on 8/31/2016
"Everyone was very professional and pleasant."

-
Review Verified on 8/30/2016
"On time. Very pleasant. Informative. Had answers for all my questions."

-
Review Verified on 8/11/2016
"Great first time at Dr. Clark's office! They removed my broken retainer and made me a new one. All quick, easy, painless, and friendly staff!"

-
Review Verified on 8/2/2016
"Easy check in, quick, efficient appointment! Staff and Dr. Clark warm and friendly as always!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/1/2016
"Very professional and courteous. The staff made my daughter very comfortable."

-
Review Verified on 8/1/2016
"Everyone was very courteous and nice. Every single person that we interacted with was very kind to my daughter. Dr. Clark was kind and interested in what my daughter had to say about her teeth and her summer!"

-
Review Verified on 7/26/2016
"I have never felt so welcomed and informed at a doctors office!! They were very nice and helpful throughout our consultation! My daughter was at ease and is very excited to start her treatment at Clarks Orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 7/21/2016
Reviews 1 - 42 of 1129

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com